All our Stem Club Classes are currently full - to sign up to our waitlist please click HERE

Stem Club Calendar

2022 Dates

TERM ONE:  Monday 31st January to Sunday 10th April

There will be classes on Waitangi Day (Monday 7th February)

 

TERM TWO:  Monday 2 May to Sunday 10th July

There will be classes on Queen's Birthday (Monday 6th June)

There will be classes on Matariki (Friday 24th June)

 

TERM THREE:  Monday 25 July to Sunday 2nd October

 

TERM FOUR:  

Homebase - Miramar

Saturday 15th October to Friday 23rd December

There WILL be classes on Labour Day (Monday 24th October)

Community - Kelburn, Mt Victoria, Island Bay, Vogelmorn, Newtown, Karori, Khandallah

Monday 17th October to Monday 19th December

There WILL NOT be a class on Labour Day (Monday 24th October)