CLICK HERE to learn about our Holiday Programme Options for the July Break

Stem Club Calendar

 

2024 Dates

TERM ONE

 

Stem Club:

 

Term One Starts on Monday 29th January

 

- no classes on Waitangi Day Tuesday 6 February
- no classes on Easter Friday March 29th
- no classes on Easter Saturday March 30th
- no classes on Easter Sunday March 31st
- no classes on Easter Monday 1st April
- no classes on Easter Tuesday 2nd April

 

Last Monday Class: 25th March
Last Tuesday Class: 9th April
Last Wednesday Class: 27th March
Last Thursday Class: 28th March
Last Friday Class: 5th April
Last Saturday Class: 6th April
Last Sunday Class: 7th April

 

Holiday Programme:

 

Thursday 18th April - Friday 26th April (except for Anzac Day Thursday 25th)

 

TERM TWO

 

Stem Club:

 

Term Two Starts on Monday 29th April

 

- no classes on King’s Birthday – Monday 3rd June
- no classes on Matariki - Friday 28th June

 

Last Monday Class: 1st July
Last Tuesday Class: 25th June
Last Wednesday Class: 26th June
Last Thursday Class: 27th June
Last Friday Class: 5th July
Last Saturday Class: 29th June
Last Sunday Class: 30th June

 

 

Holiday Programme:

 

Friday 12th July - Friday 19th July

 

TERM THREE

 

Stem Club:

 

Monday 22nd July to Sunday 22nd September

 

Holiday Programme:

 

Friday 4th October - Friday 11th October

 

TERM FOUR

 

Stem Club:

 

Monday 14th October - Monday 16th December

- no classes on Labour Day – Monday 28th October