Information For Stem Club Members

 

2020 Dates:

     

    TERM ONE:  Monday 3rd February - Sunday 12th April

    There will be classes on Waitangi Day (Thursday 6th February)

    There will be classes through Easter (Friday, Saturday and Sunday 10th-12th April)

     

    TERM TWO: Saturday 30th May - Friday 3rd July

    Due to the Co-Vid Pandemic we will be running a shorter 5 week term for Term Two.

    There will be classes on Queens Birthday (Monday 1st June)

     

    TERM THREE: Monday 20th July - Sunday 27th September

     

    TERM FOUR: Monday 12th October - Sunday 20th December

    There will be classes on Labour Day (Monday 26th October)